Andy Johnson (Everton – £8,six hundred,000), Mikele Leigertwood



(Sheffield United – £600,000), Fitz Hall (Wigan Athletic – Undisclosed), Sam Togwell (Barnsley – Undisclosed), Wayne Andrews (Coventry City – Free), Tony Popovic (Al Arabi – Free), Aki Riihilahti (Released), Glenn Wilson (Released).


Peter Taylor is the brand new guy in charge at play off losers Crystal Palace this season following Iain Dowie’s defection to Charlton Athletic. Palace chairman Simon Jordan released movement against Dowie for ‘fraudulent misrepresentation’ over his pass throughout South London. Jordan claimed Dowie’s domestic situation brought about him to waive a clause in his contract which required repayment of £1 million from any club the previous West Ham United striker would join. Visit :- ทีเด็ดบอล


It has been a season of rebuilding at Selhurst Park, following the sales of key gamers Andy Johnson, Fitz Hall and Mikele Leigertwood. Everton smashed their membership record transfer price with the aid of signing Johnson for £8.6 million, beating the preceding file of £6 million to sign fellow striker James Beattie from Southampton. Johnson is expected to be Everton’s highest paid player on a suggested £40,000 every week and Palace will acquired more than £five million up the front in the deal.


Defender Fitz Hall joined Wigan for an undisclosed fee, reportedly £three million even as Leigertwood joined Premiership new boys Sheffield United for £six hundred,000.


Taylor returned to old club Hull City to sign defender Leon Cort as a alternative for the departed Hall in a deal well worth £1.25 million. Hull had earlier rejected a £750,000 bid for participant Taylor signed on a loose transfer for the Tigers in 2004. He also raided Coventry City for striker James Scowcroft who he labored with at Leicester City in a £500,000 deal.


Taylor drafted in winger Mark Kennedy on a loose switch from Wolves and Barnsley goalkeeper Scott Flinders in a deal that may rise to £1 million depending on appearances. Taylor decided on Flinders for the Football League XI crew that confronted Italy last season.